Pain Management
Vascular Clinic
Diagnostic Imaging
Laboratory Services
Physical Therapy
Occupational Therapy
Respiratory Therapy
Diabetes Education Program
Transitional Care
Emergency Services
Volunteer Program
Klickitat Valley Hospital
KVH Family Medicine
Home Health & Hospice
Patient & Visitor Info
Provider Directory
Careers with KV Health
KVH Memorial Foundation
Pay your Ambulance Bill

 

CONTACT INFORMATION
Mailing Address for Klickitat Valley Health:
310 S Roosevelt, Goldendale WA 98620

GENERAL INFORMATION & REGISTRATION: (509) 773-4022

DEPARTMENT PHONE FAX EMAIL
Administration 773-1006
773-1036 administration@kvhealth.net
Business Office 773-4022
x 6380
773-1941 businessoffice@kvhealth.net
Credentialing 773-1007 773-1036 credentialing@kvhealth.net
Compliance 773-1009 773-4717 compliance@kvhealth.net
Development 773-1009 773-4717 development@kvhealth.net
Diabetes Education 773-4022
x 2088
773-3354 diabetes@kvhealth.net
Diagnostic Imaging 773-1020
773-1063
773-6497 xray@kvhealth.net
Dietary 773-1023   dietary@kvhealth.net
Emergency Dept 773-1070
773-6528  
KVH Family Medicine 773-4017 773-4543  
HIPAA Officer 773-1009 773-4717 hipaa@kvhealth.net
Home Health
    & Hospice
773-0380 773-0384 homehealth@kvhealth.net
Human Resources 773-1004
773-1036 hr@kvhealth.net
Infection Prevention 773-1033 773-2566  
IT 773-1032    
Laboratory 773-1030 773-6732 lab@kvhealth.net
Medical Records 773-1024 773-3083 medrec@kvhealth.net
MRI 773-2080 773-6497  
Nursing 773-1000 773-3354 nursing@kvhealth.net
Occupational     Therapy 773-1025   pt@kvhealth.net
Pharmacy 773-4022
x 6210
  pharmacy@kvhealth.net
Patient Financial Services 773-1062
773-1015
   
Physical Therapy 773-1025   pt@kvhealth.net
Public Records 773-1009    
Respiratory Therapy 773-1068    
Surgery 773-1053 773-1038 surgery@kvhealth.net
Surgery Clinic 773-1057 773-1064  
Volunteer Program 773-1074    


Cardiology
| Surgery | VascularImaging |  Lab |  PT | OTRT | Diabetes  | Transitional CareEmergency
Klickitat Valley Hospital  |  KVH Family Medicine  |  Home Health & Hospice 

Patient Info  |  Provider Directory  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Board of Commissioners  |   KVH Memorial Foundation

©2016 Klickitat Valley Health  All Rights Reserved

 

Klickitat Valley Health